The League fixtures for 2018 in Shropshire Divisions 1 and 2 have been amended as Monkmoor have entered a new team into the 3rd Division. This means that it is now proposed at the Executive Meeting, to be held on Thursday 15th March, that Division 1 will comprise 14 teams, including Bishops Castle, and Division 2, 12 teams including Oswestry Church. Bishops Castle have taken the fixtures originally allocated to ‘Bye’ and Oswestry Church have taken over Bishops Castle’s fixtures in Division 2.

Monkmoor have also withdrawn a team from the Shrewsbury Divisions. This leaves a decision to be made at the Executive Meeting regarding the number of teams in each Division.